Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
$160.00
$160.00
$162.00
$161.00
$161.00
$161.00
$165.00
$165.00
$160.00
$218.50
$218.50
$165.00
$165.00
$161.00
$165.00
$165.00
$161.00
$168.00
$161.00
$163.00
$169.00
$165.00
$170.00
$258.75
$169.00
$169.00
$258.75
$168.00
$258.75
$169.00
$171.00
$171.00
$175.00
$175.00
$175.00
$175.00
$175.00
$175.00
$258.75
$258.75

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out