Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$92.00
$92.00
$93.00
$92.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
$92.00
$92.00
$93.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$101.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out