Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Available online now
Limited availability on request
Sorry, sold out

Calendar
Calendar

Standard Room
Superior Room
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Mon 4 May
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
(Move the mouse over each rate to see all room options)