Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
$218.50
$218.50
$152.00
$152.00
$149.99
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$160.00
$155.00
$165.00
$165.00
$152.00
$161.00
$161.00
$161.00
$165.00
$161.00
$165.00
$161.00
$166.00
$166.00
$166.00
$166.00
$166.00
$170.00
$170.00
$168.00
$168.00
$168.00
$258.75
$170.00
$166.00
$258.75
$170.00
$258.75
$258.75
$170.00
$258.75
$168.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out