Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Mon 25 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Wed 27 Jul
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out