Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Fri 2 Dec
Sat 3 Dec
Sun 4 Dec
Mon 5 Dec
Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
$140.00
$140.00
$135.00
$145.00
$135.00
$162.00
$133.00
$133.00
$133.00
$140.00
$139.00
$149.99
$133.00
$155.00
$133.00
$133.00
$133.00
$133.00
$135.00
$145.00
$162.00
$162.00
$160.00
$149.99
$160.00
$165.00
$170.00
$155.00
$160.00
$149.99
$160.00
$162.00
$160.00
$130.00
$155.00
$165.00
$160.00
$160.00
$149.99
$160.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out