Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Available online now
Limited availability on request
Sorry, sold out

Calendar
Calendar

Standard Room
Superior Room
Mon 29 Jun
Tue 30 Jun
Wed 1 Jul
Thu 2 Jul
Fri 3 Jul
Sat 4 Jul
Sun 5 Jul
Mon 6 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$97.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
$113.00
(Move the mouse over each rate to see all room options)