Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Sat 27 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 1 Sep
Fri 2 Sep
Sat 3 Sep
Sun 4 Sep
Mon 5 Sep
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$138.00
$138.00
$138.00
$138.00
$138.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$120.00
$138.00
$138.00
$138.00
$138.00
$138.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out