Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
$145.00
$149.99
$149.99
$158.00
$155.00
$149.99
$151.00
$149.99
$160.00
$158.00
$160.00
$160.00
$160.00
$160.00
$160.00
$165.00
$159.99
$155.00
$149.99
$155.00
$165.00
$160.00
$160.00
$160.00
$161.00
$155.00
$160.00
$165.00
$165.00
$161.00
$170.00
$155.00
$168.00
$169.00
$169.00
$165.00
$167.99
$169.00
$165.00
$165.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out