Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
$92.00
$92.00
$93.00
$95.00
$95.00
$93.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$100.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00
$105.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out