Our Facilities
Tariff and Rates
About Fiordland
Online Bookings

Te Anau and Milford Sound - Fiordland, New Zealand

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Available online now
Limited availability on request
Sorry, sold out

Calendar
Calendar

Standard Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Fri 29 Apr
Sat 30 Apr
Sun 1 May
Mon 2 May
Tue 3 May
Wed 4 May
Thu 5 May
Fri 6 May
Sat 7 May
Sun 8 May
$113.00
$113.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$113.00
$113.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$102.00
$129.00
$129.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$129.00
$129.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
(Move the mouse over each rate to see all room options)