Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Sun 28 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 1 Sep
Fri 2 Sep
Sat 3 Sep
Sun 4 Sep
Mon 5 Sep
Tue 6 Sep
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$95.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00
$115.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out