Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Available online now
Limited availability on request
Sorry, sold out

Calendar
Calendar

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
Wed 29 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
Sat 1 Aug
Sun 2 Aug
Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
$80.00
$80.00
$80.00
$80.00
$80.00
$80.00
$84.00
$84.00
$84.00
$84.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$127.00
$127.00
$127.00
$127.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
(Move the mouse over each rate to see all room options)