Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 1 Jul
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out