Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out