Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Sat 22 Apr
Sun 23 Apr
Mon 24 Apr
Tue 25 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$199.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$279.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00
$229.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out