Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Available online now
Limited availability on request
Sorry, sold out

Calendar
Calendar

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
$84.00
$84.00
$84.00
$84.00
$84.00
$84.00
$84.00
$80.00
$80.00
$80.00
$127.00
$127.00
$127.00
$127.00
$127.00
$127.00
$127.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$108.00
$99.00
$93.00
$93.00
$93.00
(Move the mouse over each rate to see all room options)