Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Available online now
Limited availability on request
Sorry, sold out

Calendar
Calendar

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Sun 1 Mar
Mon 2 Mar
Tue 3 Mar
Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar
Fri 6 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Mon 9 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$118.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
(Move the mouse over each rate to see all room options)