Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out