Bookings

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Standard Room
Superior Room
Premier Room
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 1 Mar
Fri 2 Mar
Sat 3 Mar
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$230.00
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$310.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50
$287.50

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out